BTC’s annual SAS Air sponsored Handicap Singles Tournament was run on July 25-27 – with a full compliment of round round robin groups running over the course of the weekend. Stuie & Annie Strange generously put up some fantastic Dyers Steak Stable dinner vouchers for each of the group winners – which set the stage for some terrific matches in each of the groups.

Group winners were as follows:

Group A Winner: Cora Trevarthen

Group B Winner: Charlie Cree

Group C Winner: Michele Hoskin

Group D Winner: Tonya Roberts-Spencer

Group E Winner: Matthew Dunn

Well done to each of the group winners and a big thanks to our Club sponsors!!

Add Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.